Very fresh MS SQL user calling. And I made horrible mistake, i am asking if possible to roll it back.
I am running MS SQL 2008 Developers edition. What I accidentally did is deleting the very one DB user on my local server!!!!! I have several DBs so it is very important to get back to my previous state.
Any chance? Please help me.